Who Viewed My Profile



*** This app is for entertainment purposes only *** Important Notice: For the people who purchased the app and did not get the list unlocked, just uninstall and re install the app and choose "Restore" when you click on "Buy" the second time. Do Not Pay Again. You can now choose to purchase the Top 20, Top 50 or Top 100 but please note that you CAN NOT UPGRADE from one list to the other, you can choose only once. This list is generated and retrieved from Facebook based on the following code: Any activity you do on Facebook like messaging someone, liking a post ,commenting on a status, Visiting a profile, viewing someone's photos .... is triggering something in the code that changes the order of this list, noting that some of these factors have a higher priority than others. If you are interested in knowing who's viewing your profile you have to interpret this list and look for people who you haven't interacted with recently (Including those you've visited their profile) as well as those that are moving towards the top of the list, those will be the ones visiting your profile and viewing your photos. People appearing on the top of the list are the ones with the most interaction going on between your profile and their's, however viewers might be in any place in the list, i.e: the top one might be there because you are chatting with him/her a lot but the 13th is there because he/she has checked your profile once. (Chatting has a higher priority that viewing once but multiple views has a higher priority that a single message). Also be reminded that the list reflects what's going on, on your profile, i.e. if there are no new activities on your profile the list will stay the same until something new happens. Hint: For those of you who are concerned about their privacy kindly note that the login page is provided and secured by Facebook just like any other app that is integrated with Facebook and for those of you doubting that the app works as described, look into the app when you change your profile photo or add a new album, and you can see for yourselves whose been checking your profile. PS: The app has a free & paid versions, the free version shows you a part of the list & keeps the rest as hidden, where the paid versions cost (Top 20 = $0,99, Top 50 = $1.99, Top 100 = $2.99) unlocks the whole list, please use the free version at first and try the app yourselves, if you are satisfied with the results, you have the option to switch to the paid versions, (For the %10 of people writing bad reviews) please understand that this is only an OPTION, no one is forcing you or misleading you to buy, please DO NOT BUY if you have not read the app's description and are not satisfied with the results of the free version, and you also need to know that the app helps you find out who is viewing your profile and photos among your friend's list and NOT others outside your friends list, and also please note that we will do our best to keep this service running but we hold no responsibility if the app was taken down by Facebook. *** Make sure you have the Facebook App installed and you are already signed in to Facebook before using the app.

Success!